Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Joint Council 32 Staff
Updated On: Oct 01, 2015

Under the direction of Joint Council 32's Executive Board, the Joint Council 32 staff oversees day to day administrative and DRIVE-related political operations, as well as production of the Joint Council 32 Newspaper and this website.

Joint Council 32's Executive Board and staff work as a team to serve

Teamsters in Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota and South Dakota.

Pictured:  Linda Ricci-Office Manager (Retired), Edward Reynoso-Political Director, Linda Hoidahl-Executive Administrator, Vicki Lehnen-Executive Administrator.

Staff members are:


Edward Reynoso
Political Director and
  Special Projects Organizer


Linda Ricci
Office Manager, Retired



Linda Hoidahl
Executive Administrator


Vicki Lehnen (not pictured)

Executive Administrator


Teamsters Joint Council 32
Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image